<dd id="p8y96"><track id="p8y96"></track></dd>

  • <nav id="p8y96"><center id="p8y96"></center></nav>
  • <s id="p8y96"><acronym id="p8y96"><u id="p8y96"></u></acronym></s>
    <th id="p8y96"></th>

    service and support

    After sales service system

    Zhejiang Xinghai Energy Technology Co., Ltd. operates in strict accordance with the industry standards, and strictly implements the quality management system ISO9001 standard, continuously improves the product quality and improves the company's after-sales service system, formulates relevant after-sales management procedures and after-sales warranty standards, and undertakes to:

    1. Our company strictly implements the supply contract to ensure that the quality of all supplies and services meet the requirements of relevant technology, delivery, acceptance and price stipulated in the contract, and lithium iron phosphate battery and BMS can be used normally under the environmental conditions of - 10 ℃ - 60 ℃.

    2. Deliver the goods in time according to the requirements of the demander, deliver the goods to the place designated by the demander free of charge, and pay a regular return visit to the service customers on the use of the products.

    3. Our company provides technical service guidance according to the requirements of the demander to ensure the normal and safe operation of the products.

    4. During the warranty period, the quality problems of our products are free of charge to be repaired or replaced according to the after-sales warranty standards, and timely handle the after-sales customer repair and handling opinions.

    5. The technical support department has flexible and diverse means of communication in China, providing 24 hours a day and 7 days a week response service ("7 × 24 hours response service").

    6. For the general communication failure within the warranty period, the Seller shall propose solutions within [4] hours after receiving the notice from Party A. if on-site maintenance is required, the manufacturer's technicians shall repair the equipment on site within [8] hours, and be responsible for eliminating the defects, repairing or replacing the relevant goods free of charge within [3] days.

    7. Our company will do a good job in battery after-sales maintenance and cooperation. When the demander encounters problems in the process of using the battery, our after-sales service department will make a phone call, remote reply or send someone to the site in time to deal with them within 24 hours after receiving the notice.

    8. In accordance with the requirements of the regulations, our company regularly visits users to understand the use of users' products, establishes user service files, and treats all customers with the "customer first" service, so as to further improve our company's product quality.

    9. Emergency plan: failure response process and treatment method

    Fault level

    Fault problem

    Treatment method

    Level 1

    The warning light is on

    After sales outlets check and solve the problems

    Level 2

    The warning light is on and the communication function is abnormal

    After sales outlets fill in the application to the company's after-sales service department, and the 

    after-sales technical personnel are sent to the outlets by the after-sales service department

    Level 3

    Unable to charge and discharge, abnormal communication function, all indicator lights are not on

    After the after-sales outlets report to the after-sales service department of the company, the problem 

    products will be returned to the company for treatment, and the products that cannot be transported will be solved by the company's technical personnel

    After sales service hotline: 0572-6128330


    欧美日韩在线精品视频二区,高清国产天干天干天干,av不卡国产在线观看,波霸爆乳av爆乳看妇 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

<dd id="p8y96"><track id="p8y96"></track></dd>

  • <nav id="p8y96"><center id="p8y96"></center></nav>
  • <s id="p8y96"><acronym id="p8y96"><u id="p8y96"></u></acronym></s>
    <th id="p8y96"></th>

    服务与支持

    售后服务体系

    浙江兴海能源科技有限公司严格按照行业标准生产操作,并严格按照质量管理体系ISO9001标准执行,不断提升产品质量和完善公司的售后服务体系,制定了相关的售后管理程序及售后保修标准并承诺:

    1. 我司严格执行供货合同,保证所有供货和服务的质量符合合同中有关技术、交付、验收和价格所规定的要求,磷酸铁锂电池和BMS在-10℃ - 60℃度环境条件时能正常使用。

    2. 按需方要求及时交货,免费送货到需方指定地点,针对服务客户定期回访产品使用情况。

    3、 我司按需方要求提供技术服务指导,确保所提供产品能够正常、安全的运行。

    4、 在保修期内,属于我司产品本身质量问题,按照售后保修标准则由我司负责免费维修或更换,并及时处理售后客户返修及处理意见。

    5、 技术支持部门在中国境内具有灵活、多样的通信手段,提供每天24小时、每周7天的响应服务(“7×24小时响应服务”)。

    6、 保修期内的一般性通信故障,卖方在收到甲方通知后[4]小时内提出解决问题的方案,如需现场维修,[8]小时内,生产厂家技术人员到设备现场进行维修,负责在[ 3 ]日内免费排除缺陷,修理或更换相关货物。

    7、 我司将全面做好电池售后维护及配合工作,需方在电池使用过程中遇到问题时,我司售后服务部在接到通知后24小时内电话、远程回复处理或及时派人赶赴现场处理。

    8、 我司按规定要求定期走访用户,了解用户产品使用情况,并建立用户服务档案,以“客户至上”的服务对待所有客户,以便我公司在产品质量上得到进一步的改进。

    9、 紧急预案:故障响应流程及处理方式

    故障级别

    故障问题

    处理方式

    一级

    告警灯亮起

    由售后网点排查问题所在并解决

    二级

    告警灯亮起,通讯功能失常

    由售后网点填写申请至公司售后服务部,经售后服务部派遣售后技术人员前往网点

    三级

    无法充放电,通讯功能失常,所有指示灯均不亮起

    由售后网点向公司售后服务部反映后将问题产品返回公司处理,无法运输的产品由公司派遣技术人员前往解决


    售后服务热线:0572-6128330

    扫一扫微信联系

    官网二维码

    在线客服
    欧美日韩在线精品视频二区,高清国产天干天干天干,av不卡国产在线观看,波霸爆乳av爆乳看妇 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>